Instructors



KarenAubrey

Karen Aubrey

Email: Kaubrey@aol.com



Marilyn Boling

Email: Well Baby
Phone: 972-977-7863



Jenny Brown

No contact information available.



Kay Coder

Email: Kcoder@dcccd.edu
Phone: 972-238-6294



Pat Damron

Email: pat.damron@verizon.net
Phone: 972-429-5519



GailDonaldson

Gail Donaldson

Email: gail.donald@yahoo.com



Cyndi Dorber

Website: A Dance With Me
Email: Cyndi Dorber
Phone: 469-556-8838



Tess Duke

Email: contessaavril@gmail.com



Makaia Gatson

Email: gracefulsoles@yahoo.com
Phone: 972-422-0302



Ann Goodman

Ann Goodman

Email: agoodma@att.net

Phone: 817-498-8451 (home) 817-980-3154 (cell)



Frances Halvorson

Email: flh1943@outlook.com
Phone: 972-231-9344



Theresa Kindle

Email: tekindle@netzero.net



Suzanne King

Email: Suzanne King
Phone: 713-984-1375



Juliet Lam (2 x 2, May 7, 2011)(Green dress)

Juliet Lam

Email: lingling@gmail.com
Phone: 214-384-6995



Sylvia Macaluso



Shannon

Shannon Morehouse

Email: shannon1946@sbcglobal.net



TonyNew

Tony New

Website & Blog: TXCowboyDancer
TXCowboyDancer Designs: TXCowboyDancer Designs
YouTube: YouTube
Email: txcowboydancer@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 214-415-3819



AnnPettit

Ann Pettit

Email: oapdq@hotmail.com

Phone: Cell 972-215-9199



Judy Rausch

Email: judyrausch@gmail.com



0001

Richard Rogers

Email: rprogers5@aol.com



Leah Shields

Email: Leah Shields
Phone: 972-292-9046



Nikki Simpson

Website: www.rockinredrodeo.com
Email: rockinredrodeo@gmail.com
Phone: 214-500-3322



Judy Sides

Email: exersides@gmail.com
Phone: 214-957-7833



Vivian Tu

Email: viviantu99@yahoo.com


Jenny Wang

Email: jhwang89@hotmail.com



Penny Williams

Email: willpennyjane@yahoo.com
Phone: 817-447-1470



Winnie Williams

Email: wywill2yahoo.com
Phone: 214-926-4598



YvonneYeh

Yvonne Yeh

Email: yyeh1106@hotmail.com